"Do Si Do" is the fifth track to be shared from Diplo's country project, after previous singles "Heartless" with Morgan Wallen, and a second version with Julia Michaels, "Lonely" featuring the Jonas Brothers, and Cam collaboration "So Long".

Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil will also include collaborations with Orville Peck, Young Thug, Thomas Rhett, Zac Brown, and Noah Cyrus, and will feature Diplo's remix of "Old Town Road".


  1. Intro (feat. Orville Peck)
  2. So Long (feat. Cam)
  3. Heartless (feat. Morgan Wallen)
  4. Lonely (with Jonas Brothers)
  5. Dance With Me (feat. Thomas Rhett & Young Thug)
  6. Do Si Do (feat. Blanco Brown)
  7. On Mine (feat. Noah Cyrus)
  8. Real Life Stuff (feat. Julia Michaels & Clever)
  9. Hometown (feat. Zac Brown & Danielle Bradbery)
  10. Heartless with (Julia Michaels & Morgan Wallen)
  11. Old Town Road (Diplo Remix)
"Do Si Do" is out now. Diplo's Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil album arrives 29 May via RCA Records.