Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Deptford Goth announces second album Songs, streams new track "The Lovers"

13 August 2014, 14:26 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

London electronic musician Deptford Goth has unveiled details of his next LP.

​Following on from last year’s Life After Defo, Songs will now be released come 3 November. First however, listen to lead cut “The Lovers” below.

The album’s tracklist is as follows:

1. Relics
2. Do Exist
3. The Lovers
4. We Symbolise
5. Code
6. The Loop
7. A Circle
8. Near to a River
9. Dust
10. Two Hearts
11. A Shelter, a Weapon

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next