Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Death Grips Roundhouse London 29 10 16 Photo by Jamie Cameron 7

Death Grips, Fontaines DC, Amyl and The Sniffers, and more complete Roskilde 2019 lineup

30 April 2019, 10:27 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

10 new names complete this year's Roskilde lineup, including Death Grips, Fontaines DC, Amyl and The Sniffers, and more.

Other artists announced today include Empire of the Sun, Shame, AURORA, CupcakKe, Spleen United, Sidney Gish, and Džambo Aguševi Orchestra.

The Danish festival is set to host over 150 artists across eight stages. The new additions join Skepta, MARINA, Bob Dylan, Rosalía, Robyn, Vampire Weekend, The Cure, Travis Scott, Cardi B, Christine and the Queens, Jorja Smith, BROCKHAMPTON, and many more.

Earlier this month Roskilde announced that plastic straws would be banned from this year's festival.

Last year's festival saw performances from Gorillaz, Eminem, Stormzy, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nine Inch Nails, St. Vincent, Dua Lipa, Joey Bada$$, Four Tet, Mogwai, and many, many more.

Roskilde 2019 takes place from 29 June to 6 July. Tickets for Roskilde are on sale now. Weekend tickets will be priced at 2125 (DKK), which is around £245. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next