Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Death Grips detail new record Bottomless Pit

21 March 2016, 12:44 | Written by Laurence Day

Death Grips have revealed the tracklist and artwork for upcoming record Bottomless Pit.

Writing on Facebook over the weekend, Death Grips confirmed that the new album was on the way: "this is the front and back cover of our new album Bottomless Pit + tracklist... release date coming soon"

Earlier this month Death Grips unveiled a bizarre 'interview', and in February they shared new single "Hot Head", which appears on Bottomless Pit.

The new LP will follow last year's Jenny Death.

Stream "Hot Head" below, and check out the tracklist after.


1. Giving Bad People Good ideas
2. Hot Head
3. Spikes
4. Warping
5. Eh
6. Bubbles Buried In The Jungle
7. Trash
8. Houdini
9. BB Poison
10. Three Bedrooms In A Good Neighborhood
11. Ring a Bell
12. 8080808
13. Bottomless Pit

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next