David Bowie has revealed further details about his upcoming new album release.

The comeback record, The Next Day will drop on 11 March with 14 tracks in all.

The deluxe offering, however, will be even bigger than that; coming with four extra songs.

Bowie has also revealed that his next single ‘The Stars (Are Out Tonight)’ will drop next week (25/26 February).

The full tracklist for the standard version is as below:

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine’s Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I’d Rather Be High
  9. Boss of Me
  10. Dancing Out in Space
  11. How Does the Grass Grow
  12. (You Will) Set the World On Fire
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  14. Heat