Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Danny L Harle remixes Panda Bear's "Come To You Sense"

04 May 2015, 11:37 | Written by Laurence Day

PC Music's Danny L Harle has given Panda Bear's "Come To Your Senses" a suitably neurotic rave twist.

Featuring '90s dance energy and the kind of rave gumption normally reserved for the likes of Tyres, it's less psychedelic wooze-pop and more aging club banger in the vein of Darude or Scooter.

The Animal Collective mainman released his long-awaited record Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper earlier this year, and Harle recently featured on PC Music's debut anthology, Volume 1.

Listen to the remix below.

Share article
Email
Latest

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
News
Listen
Reviews