"No Gold Teeth" is the first outing from Danger Mouse and Black Thought's joint album, and is accompanied by a video directed by UK duo UNCANNY.

Cheat Codes will be Danger Mouse's first hip-hop album since working with MF DOOM on 2005's The Mouse and the Mask, and will feature appearances from the late MF DOOM, Run The Jewels and A$AP Rocky, Michael Kiwanuka, Raekwon and more.


  1. Sometimes
  2. Cheat Codes
  3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon & Kid Sister)
  4. No Gold Teeth
  5. Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ & Dylan Cartlidge)
  6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)
  7. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
  8. Identical Deaths
  9. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky & Run The Jewels)
  10. Close To Famous
  11. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
  12. Voilas & Lupitas
"No Gold Teeth" is out now. Danger Mouse and Black Thought's Cheat Codes album will land via BMG on 12 August, and is available to pre-order now.