Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Daft Punk streaming new album via iTunes right now

13 May 2013, 20:46 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton


Following rumours that their new record would stream online at midnight this evening, Daft Punk have jumped the gun by airing it via iTunes right now.

The LP leaked online earlier today, shared on Pirate Bay and across social network sites, forcing the band to bring forward their promised stream. You can now listen to Random Access Memories legally here, before it’s released on Monday (20 May).

The tracklisting is as below:

1. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
4. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
5. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
6. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
7. Touch feat. Paul Williams
8. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
9. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next