"Roll Up" is the second track to be lifted from D Double E's Bluku! Bluku! 2 EP, following November's Chip collaboration "G’s Only", and is teamed with a Femi Oyeniran and Nicky "slimting" Walker-directed video.

His forthcoming Bluku! Bluku! 2 EP will follow 2020's Double or Nothing album, and will feature a new collaboration with Novelist, as well as production from Silencer, Diamondz, RasEyeII and more.


  1. Fantastic (prod. Bluey)
  2. Pace (Feat. Novelist, prod. D Double E)
  3. Life’s A Movie (prod. RasEyeII)
  4. Roll Up (prod. Swindle)
  5. G’s Only (Feat. Chip, prod. Silencer)
  6. Tingz On The Side (prod. Silencer)
  7. Chilling In (prod. Diamondz)
"Roll Up" is out now. D Double E's Bluku! Bluku! EP will arrive on 1 July.