"No Competition" will appear onn D-Block Europe's mixtape alongside Lil Pino collaboration "Kevin McCallister", and is teamed with a Suave-directed video.

Their forthcoming mixtape will follow last year's The Blue Print: Us vs. Them album, and will be the duo's first mixtape since 2019's Street Trauma.

Among the mixtape's 23 tracks, D-Block Europe will unite with Wretch 32, M Huncho, Central Cee, Offset, AJ Tracey and more.


  1. Intro
  2. Blood Diamonds
  3. No Competition
  4. Funny Bunny Nails
  5. Crypto’s & Crime
  6. Chrome Hearts (feat. Offset)
  7. Money Can’t Buy Heart (feat. Young Adz)
  8. Miskeen (feat. Jordan Morris & Tiny Boost)
  9. Black Sheep (feat. Lil Pino)
  10. Don’t Go (feat. Wretch 32)
  11. Pay Attention
  12. Esta Denied
  13. Squid Game
  14. Ski Dream (feat. Dirtbike LB)
  15. UK Duty Paid
  16. Mood (feat. M Huncho)
  17. Overseas (feat. Central Cee)
  18. Love Is Blind
  19. Patek Pain
  20. Be Polite (feat. Tion Wayne)
  21. Make You Smile (feat. AJ Tracey)
  22. Desire
  23. Kevin Mcallister (feat. Lil Pino)
"No Competition" is out now. D-Block Europe's Home Alone 2 mixtape will land 19 November, and is available to pre-order now.