This latest taste appears in the wake of "Offering", "With My Eyes Closed", and "I Took Your Picture".

"We are excited to share 'Right Words'," explain the pair. "This song was like the nebula of the album. We worked on it forever because it kept breeding new parts that would go on to be their own tracks. Musically it's inspired by '80s power pop bands like Cleaners From Venus and R Stevie Moore, and lyrically it's a conversation about not letting abstract ideas of success pollute your brain. Play it loud!"

Cults have also announced a new North American tour that begins in October - find out more.


  1. Offering
  2. I Took Your Picture
  3. With My Eyes Closed
  4. Recovery
  5. Right Words
  6. Good Religion
  7. Natural State
  8. Nothing Is Written
  9. Talk In Circles
  10. Clear From Far Away
  11. Gilded Lily
Offering is out via Sinderlyn on 6 October.