Record Store Day 2020 was due to take place next month, but due to COVID-19 pandemic, the event has been pushed back to June.

Craig Finn, the lead vocalist of The Hold Steady, will be releasing a double album titled All These Perfect Crosses for Record Store Day, and has today shared the title-track.

Finn's forthcoming double album is made up of b-sides, alternative versions and demos of tracks from Finn's Faith In The Future, We All Want The Same Things and I Need A New War albums.

All These Perfect Crosses is produced by Josh Kaufman.


  1. All These Perfect Crosses
  2. It's Never Been A Fair Fight
  3. Ram In The Thicket
  4. Wild Animals
  5. Calvary Court
  6. God In Chicago (Horn Version)
  7. Eventually I Made It To Sioux City
  8. They Know Where I Live
  9. Sometimes She Doesn't Call Back
  10. Screenwriter's School
  11. Three Drinks
  12. Extras
  13. Calvary Court (Piano Version)
  14. Rescue Blues (Demo)
  15. Tangletown (Demo)
  16. Plattsburgh (Acoustic)
  17. It's Never Been A Fair Fight (Acoustic)
  18. Magic Marker (Acoustic)
  19. Blankets (Acoustic)
  20. Grant At Galena (Acoustic)
"All These Perfect Crosses" is out now. Craig Finn's All These Perfect Crosses album will be released 20 June via Partisan Records.