Ex-Girls frontman Christopher Owens has announced a new single for release.

‘Here We Go Again’, the second track to be lifted off Owens’ recent solo debut, is to drop on 11 March.

Owens will promote the release with a series of European shows over the next few months.

The San Fran musician’s LP, Lysandre, can be streamed in full here.

Check his full live dates below:

25 – Manchester, Deaf Institute
26 – Glasgow, Broadcast
27 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
28 – Bristol, Thekla

2 – Copenhagen, Jazzhouse
3 – Gothenburg, Pusterviksbaren
5 – Berlin, Comet
6 – Brussels, Rotonde Botanique
7 – Paris, Fleche d’Or

29 – London, Union Chapel