​Following on from recent singles “It Comes Back To You” and “Stephen”, plus 2013’s Lysandre, new LP A New Testament will now drop on 29 September. It’s been preceded by lead track “Nothing More Than Everything To Me”, the video to which can be seen below.

Owens plays a show at London’s Islington Assembly Hall on 19 November.

Here’s the tracklist for the album below:

1. My Troubled Heart
2. Nothing More Than Everything To Me
3. It Comes Back To You
4. Stephen
5. Oh My Love
6. Nobody’s Business
7. A Heart Akin The Wind
8. Key To My Heart
9. Over And Above Myself
10. Never Wanna See That Look Again
11. Overcoming Me
12. I Just Can’t Live Without You (But I’m Still Alive)

And here’s the record’s artwork: