Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Christinethe Queens London1st Gaelle Beri 312

Christine and the Queens, Solange, Cardi B, and more announced for Parklife 2019

30 January 2019, 18:00 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Manchester's Parklife returns for its 10th year this summer, revealing its full 2019 line-up featuring Christine and the Queens, Solange, Cardi B, and more.

The Streets, Migos, Khalid, Disclosure, Major Lazer Soundsystem, Nas, Mark Ronson, Mura Masa, Kaytranada, Jungle, Loyle Carner, Chase & Status, and Blossoms lead the 120 names announced today.

Other additions include Octavian, Slowthai, Yxng Bane, AJ Tracey, Stefflon Don, NAO, Pusha-T, Maribou State (DJ set), Little Simz, Kero Kero Bonito, Jacob Banks, Col3trane, and many more.

Last year's Parklife saw performances from Lorde, Skepta, The xx, N.E.R.D., A$AP Rocky, Jamie xx, Sampha, Justice, Tom Misch, MNEK, The Internet, Jon Hopkins, Dave, and many more.

The festival returns to Manchester's Heaton Park for its 10th anniversary year, taking place from 8-9 June. Tickets go on sale 9am Friday (1 February). Weekend tickets are £125. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next