After introducing the Redcar persona last month with the surprise release "Je te vois enfin", Christine and the Queens has announced the first Redcar album Redcar les adorables étoiles.

The new album will follow 2018's Chris, and the news of Redcar les adorables étoiles is also accompanied by details of Redcar's new musical production that will take place at Cirque d’Hiver in Paris on 22 and 23 September, and at London's Royal Festival Hall on 30 September. Tickets go on sale 21 July.


  1. Ma bien aimée bye bye
  2. Tu sais ce qu'il me faut
  3. la chanson du chevalier
  4. rien dire
  5. la clairefontaine
  6. Les étoiles
  7. Mémoire des ailes
  8. Looking for love
  9. My birdman
  10. Combien de temps
  11. Je te vois enfin
  12. Angelus
  13. Les âmes amantes
Redcar's Redcar les adorables étoiles album will arrive on 23 September.