It's their sixth album in total, and follows 2013's Thr!!!er.

As If is out via Warp on 16 October.

Stream "Freedom! '15" and "Sick Ass Moon" below, and then check out the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. All U Writers
2. Sick Ass Moon
3. Every Little Bit Counts
4. Freedom! '15
5. Ooo
6. All the Way
7. Til The Money Runs Out
8. Bam City
9. Funk (I Got This)
10. Lucy Mongoosey
11. I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)