Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Check out the tracklist for the Lorde-curated Mockingjay OST

21 October 2014, 15:52 | Written by Laurence Day

Details of the Lorde-curated The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt.1 soundtrack have emerged.

Among the massive names featuring on the compilation, you can find Kanye West, Duran Duran's Simon Le Bon, Charli XCX, The Chemical Brothers, Chvrches, Pusha T, Tinashé, Haim, Tove Lo and Grace Jones. Check out the full rundown below and then listen to Lorde's lead cut, "Yellow Flicker Beat".


1. Stromae: Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim)
2. Chvrches: Dead Air
3. Tove Lo: Scream My Name
4. Charli XCX: Kingdom (feat. Simon le Bon)
5. Various Artists: Track 5
6. Raury: Lost Souls
7. Lorde: Yellow Flicker Beat
8. Tinashé: The Leap
9. Bat for Lashes: Plan the Escape
10. Grace Jones: Original Beast
11. Lorde: Flicker (Kanye West Rework)
12. XOV: Animal
13. The Chemical Brothers: This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel)
14. Lorde: Ladder Song

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next