"Different Now" is a sparkly, rough-around-the-edges preview of the album. Its accompanying visuals pay tribute to Temple Of The Dog’s "Hunger Strike".

The Seattle four-piece (Julia Shapiro, Gretchen Grimm, Lydia Lund, and Annie Truscott) are following up 2015's Time To Go Home with their third long-player. It was recorded live in July 2016 with Matthew Sims (Wire) in Portland, Oregon.


  1. Different Now
  2. Caught In A Lie
  3. This Time Of Night
  4. Stuck
  5. Complain
  6. It’s Obvious
  7. What The Hell
  8. Something Else
  9. Used To Spend
  10. 5am
  11. Don’t Worry (Bonus Track)
  12. Bender (Bonus Track)
  13. I’m Fine (Bonus Track)
I Used To Spend So Much Time Alone is out 2 June via Hardly Art.