Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Charli XCX announces Sucker tracklist and 2015 UK tour

04 November 2014, 17:33 | Written by Laurence Day

Charli XCX has revealed her forthcoming LP's tracklist and an eight-date UK tour. Sucker is due out 26 January in the UK after being pushed back.

Charli XCX will play:


24 - Concorde 2, Brighton
25 - Shepherds Bush Empire, London
27 - QMU, Glasgow
28 - Plug, Sheffield
30 - O2 Academy, Oxford
31 - Academy 2, Manchester


1 - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
2 - The Institute, Birmingham.

Tickets will go on sale this Friday (7 November) at 9am.

Watch her newer Tokyo version of the "Boom Clap" video below.


1. Sucker
2. Break The Rules
3. London Queen
4. Breaking Up
5. Gold Coins
6. Boom Clap
7. Doing It
8. Body Of My Own
9. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. So Over You
12. Die Tonight
13. Caught In The Middle
14. Need Your Love

Sucker will be released 26 January via Warner.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next