Charli XCX and Mura Masa have joined Disclosure's All Points East line-up today (24 May) alongside Shy FX, Franky Wah, Wesley Joseph, Lola Young and Joy Anonymous.

The new names will play the Victoria Park festival on 27 August alongside James Blake, Fred again.., Koffee, Freddie Gibbs, Channel Tres, Enny and more.

This year's festival will also feature headliners Gorillaz, The Chemical Brothers, Kraftwerk, Tame Impala, The National, and Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds.

Disclosure's All Points East show will take place on 27 August. Tickets are on sale now from