Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Central cee cold shoulder video youtube

Central Cee previews new mixtape with third single "Cold Shoulder"

28 January 2022, 13:13 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Central Cee has released new single "Cold Shoulder" as the third preview of his forthcoming mixtape 23.

"Cold Shoulder" is the third track to be lifted from Central Cee's new mixtape, following earlier outings "Retail Therapy" and "Obsessed With You".

The new single is also accompanied by the full tracklist for Central Cee's 23 mixtape.


  1. Khabib
  2. Straight Back To It
  3. Ungrateful
  4. Bunda
  5. Retail Therapy
  6. Eurovision (Feat. Rondodasosa, Baby Gang, A2Anti, Morad, Benny Jr, ASHE)
  7. Cold Shoulder
  8. Mrs
  9. Air BnB
  10. No Pain
  11. Terminal 5
  12. Obsessed With You
  13. 8 Ball
  14. Lil Bro
  15. End of The Beginning
"Cold Shoulder" is out now. Central Cee's 23 mixtape is due out on 25 February, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next