The visuals for "Propaganda" are directed by frontman Chris McCrory, and to say it was made on a shoestring budget is an overstatement. It cost £7.68 to make, with most of the budget being spent on flowers.

"We made this our rehearsal room with whatever equipment we could find there," explains McCrory. "Same space and same VHS camera we used for our previous video, 'Breakfast'. The subtitles are in Chinese, kindly translated by Yanqi Angie He from our label."

In Memory Of was produced by McCrory and Margo Broom (Fat White Family, Goat Girl), with Rich Turvey and Tom Longworth on mixing duties.


  1. L.U.V.
  2. Propaganda
  3. Say Nothing
  4. Black and White
  5. Breakfast
  6. The Shallows
  7. New Year
  8. Doing Well
  9. The Real World
  10. Childhood Home
  11. Stars and Stripes
In Memory Of is released 20 October via Modern Sky.