Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Carly Rae Jepsen releases Dedicated Side B album

21 May 2020, 13:11 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Carly Rae Jepsen has decided to surprise-release her Dedicated Side B album.

Back in February, Jepsen hinted that she was working on putting together a project of B-sides, saying it would "be a waste not to share more." In the interview, she added, "There’s some songs I love equally as much [that I’m keeping] in my back pocket here. I’m looking for the right time and want to make sure I have them polished but yeah, I really hope to share some more."

After teasing the release in a cryptic phone animation yesterday (20 May), Jepsen has finally released Dedicated Side B.

The new LP features 12 tracks and a collaboration with Bleachers, aka Jack Antonoff.

When dropping the album this afternoon, Jepsen wrote on Twitter, "So, yes there have been whispers and I'm bad at keeping secrets. Side B for DEDICATED is out now babies."


  1. This Love Isn't Crazy
  2. Window
  3. Felt This Way
  4. Stay Away
  5. This Is What They Say
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Summer Love
  8. Fake Mona Lisa
  9. Let's Sort This Whole Thing Out
  10. Comeback (feat. Bleachers)
  11. Solo
  12. Now I Don't Hate California After All
Carly Rae Jepsen's Dedicated Side B album is out now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next