Following the release of 2011′s Eat Their Own, Caged Animals have announced details of a brand new EP.

This Summer EP was recorded at the same time as the aforementioned full length but as you can see from their brand new video for title song ‘This Summer I’ll Make It Up To You’, the five track lends itself perfectly to the warmer months.

Due out via Lucky Number Music on 11 June, the track listing for This Summer is as follows:

1. This Summer I’ll Make It Up To You
2. Burnt Butterfly
3. She Oughta Be In Malibu
4. I Will Take My Own Hand
5. ^^ & Away