The new acts will join an array of talent already revealed, including; Deers, East India Youth and Communions.

The festival runs from 4-7 March, in Oslo, Norway, and features over 100 artists in a diverse live program.

The nine new artists are:

Carl Louis
Carnival Kids
Hey Elbow
Pretty Vicious
Rae Morris
Sylvan Esso
Ukendt Kunstner

For more info, head here.