Thom Yorke, Burial and Four Tet have reunited for the first time since their 2011 double A-side single "Ego" / "Mirror", on a limited, vinyl-only 12" featuring two songs - "Her Revolution" and "His Rope".

News of the collaborative release was confirmed by London record shops Phonica and Sounds of the Universe on Instagram earlier today (2 December). Phonica wrote, "Ohh yes, this is a huge one! Four Tet, Burial and Thom Yorke combine forces to create two stunning new tracks; "Her Revolution" and "His Rope". This ultra-limited edition black label is available IN-STORE ONLY! Our doors are now open for business again, so head on down and grab a copy whilst stocks last!"

Just last week Four Tet confirmed that the first single from his collaborative album with Madlib is arriving before the end of 2020.