Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Bts butter grammys 2022 youtube

BTS unveil tracklist for first disc of PROOF album

09 May 2022, 11:13 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

BTS have shared the 19-song tracklist for the first CD of their PROOF anthology album arriving next month, which includes a new song titled "Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)".

Last week BTS announced their upcoming anthology album PROOF, and Big Hit also confirmed that the three-disc release will feature three new songs that "reflect the thoughts and ideas of the members on the past, present and future of BTS."

Yesterday (8 May) BTS unveiled the tracklist for the first PROOF CD, which features 19 songs including "IDOL", "RUN", "I NEED U", "Dynamite", "Life Goes On", "ON", "DNA" and more, as well as an unreleased song titled "Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)".

The new song credits South Korean producer Pdogg, and lists the group's RM, Suga and J-Hope, as well as Dan Gleyzer, Pdogg and MAX.

The group's upcoming anthology album will follow 2020's BE.

BTS' PROOF album will arrive on 10 June.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next