Manchester noise duo Brown Brogues have revealed details of their upcoming debut album.

The pair will release Born to Lose via the wonderfully-named Ultra Cool Records come 21 January 2013.

The band have scheduled special launch shows at London’s Old Blue Last and the Roadhouse in Manchester on 10 January and 12 January respectively to celebrate the release.

As well as this, they’ve teased the release by revealing a new video to their track ‘Mike, I Love You’.

Watch that below, beneath their LP’s tracklisting:

1. I say oh you say yeah
2. Mike, I love you
3. You’re not mine
4. May I walk with you
5. Leather Pushers
6. Anyone but you
7. I drove for miles just to hear about the booking that you’re reading
8. U’ve ad it
9. If I ever see your face
10. Born to lose