After releasing her new single "Drip" featuring Erika Jayne last week, Brooke Candy has finally revealed details of her debut album.

SEXORCISM will also feature Brooke Candy's July single "XXXTC" featuring Charli XCX and Maliibu Miitch.

Announcing the new album on socials, Candy revealed the album tracklist, which will see the artist team up with Ashnikko, Bree Runway, Iggy Azalea, and more.

Brooke Candy's SEXORCISM album will arrive 25 October, and is available to pre-order now.