Andi Toma and Jan St. Werner have shared the first tune from their upcoming album Dimension People, and it finds them teaming up with a bunch of big talents and names. As well as Vernon, the LP will feature input from Aaron and Bryce Dessner (The National), Zach Condon (Beirut), Spank Rock, Swamp Dogg, Eric D. Clark, Lisa Hannigan, Amanda Blank, Sam Amidon, and Ensemble Musikfabrik.

Dimensional People follows Mouse on Mars' latest studio long-player Parastropics.


  1. Dimensional People Part I
  2. Dimensional People Part II
  3. Dimensional People Part III
  4. Foul Mouth
  5. Aviation
  6. Parliament Of Aliens Part I
  7. Daylight
  8. Tear To My Eye
  9. Parliament Of Aliens Part II
  10. Parliament Of Aliens Part III
  11. Résumé
  12. Sidney In A Cup
Dimensional People is out 13 April via Thrill Jockey.