22, A Million debuted in full last night during Bon Iver's live show at Justin Vernon's Eaux Claires Music Festival in his hometown Eau Claire, Wisconsin.

Not lucky enough to be there? Don't worry, you can hear extended versions of two album tracks - “22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Bob Moose Extended Cab Version]” and “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠ (Extended Version)” - right now.

Vernon‘s longtime friend and former bandmate Trevor Hagen has penned a lengthy essay about the new album which you can read here. Full album credits can be found here. 

Full album tracklist can be found below. 

01 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 - CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8 (circle)
09 ____45_____
10 00000 Million

22, A Million will be relased on 30 September via Jagjaguwar.