Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
SM 640827 42 14 3 Bob Dylan With Dartboard NYC 1965 Daniel Kramer copy Copy

Bob Dylan, Rosalía, and more announced for Roskilde 2019

28 February 2019, 13:38 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Denmark's Roskilde Festival has unveiled a new batch of artists joining them this summer, including Bob Dylan, Rosalía, and more.

Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters, Underworld, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Throwing Snow, and more are also included in today's additions.

The new list of names will join the likes of Robyn, The Cure, Travis Scott, ALMA, Tirzah, Julia Holter, Parquet Courts, and more.

Last year's festival saw performances from Gorillaz, Eminem, Stormzy, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nine Inch Nails, St. Vincent, Dua Lipa, Joey Bada$$, Four Tet, Mogwai, and many, many more. Check out our review.

Roskilde 2019 takes place from 29 June to 6 July. Tickets for Roskilde are on sale now. Weekend tickets will be priced at 2125 (DKK), which is around £245. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next