"Stand Up" is the London duo's first new single since their Vibe Central EP that dropped in June.

The new track features brass musicians Kaidi Akinnibi, Sheila Maurice-Grey, and Richie Garrison.

Blue Lab Beats' Voyage album follows on from their 2018 debut LP Xover.

Speaking about the new record, NK-OK says, "We have been making this album for one and a half years and we just wanted to explore and push sonically even more than on our first album Xover. We also wanted many more old synthesisers too! We did not want the songs to have to fit into three minutes. This album is sonic experimentation all the way. It saw Mr DM grow as a multi instrumentalist and I know I grew up too as a music producer, the title Voyage says it all."


  1. Intro
  2. Hi There
  3. Voyage (feat. Kaidi Akinnibi)
  4. Next (Wake Up) (feat. Sampa The Great)
  5. Galacto Inferno (feat. DT Soul)
  6. Ocean
  7. Take Time (feat. Theo Crocker)
  8. On and On (feat. Saffron Grace)
  9. Galactic Funk (feat. KinKai)
  10. Umoya (feat. DemiMa)
  11. Stand Up (feat. Kaidi Akinnibi, Sheila Maurice-Grey and Richie Garrison)
  12. Memories
  13. Second Thought (feat. Jael and Saffron Grace)
  14. Cuba Libre
  15. What R U Here For (feat. Nice The Guy and Jaz Karis)
  16. None Of That
"Stand Up" is out now. Blue Lab Beats' Voyager album lands 18 October via All Points/ Blue Adventure.