Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Blonde Redhead announce album Barragán, stream new track "No More Honey"

10 June 2014, 17:40 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​New York outfit Blonde Redhead have shared details of their ninth album release.

​Entitled Barragán (most likely after the renowned architect of the same name), the LP will be released via Kobalt on 2 September. Produced by Drew Brown (Beck, Radiohead, The Books), it follows on from 2010’s Penny Sparkle.

Listen to new track “No More Honey” over at the band’s website and check out the record’s tracklist below.

1 Barragán
2 Lady M
3 Dripping
4 Cat on Tin Roof
5 The One I Love
6 No More Honey
7 Mine to Be Had
8 Defeatist Anthem (Harry and I)
9 Penultimo
10 Seven Two

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next