Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Bloc Party's Kele Okereke announces new solo album Trick

23 July 2014, 14:51 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke has confirmed details of a new solo album release.

​Coming out on Lilac Records, Trick will be released on 13 October (UK) / 14 October (North America). It follows on from 2010’s The Boxer.

You can check out the album’s tracklisting below, along with a trailer video for the release. Bloc Party’s last album Four came out in 2012.

1 First Impressions
2 Coasting
3 Doubt
4 Closer
5 Like We Used To
6 Humour Me
7 Year Zero
8 My Hotel Room
9 Silver and Gold
10 Stay the Night

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next