Blink 182 are to re-release their seminal pop-punk record, Take Off Your Pants And Jacket, for a deluxe vinyl offering this May.

The 2001 album will be repressed on 7 May as a 180 gram black LP, with the collection coming with three extra bonus coloured 7″s.

The first 2,500 copies sold will also come with a foreword penned by frontman Mark Hoppus.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

Take Off Your Pants And Jacket Deluxe Edition LP Tracklist:
1. Anthem, Pt. 2
2. Online Songs
3. First Date
4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
5. Story Of A Lonely Guy
6. The Rock Show
7. Stay Together For The Kids
8. Roller Coaster
9. Reckless Abandon
10. Everytime I Look For You
11. Give Me One Good Reason
12. Shut Up
13. Please Take Me Home

Red 7″ Tracklisting:
1. Time To Break Up
2. Mother’s Day

Yellow 7″ Tracklisting:
1. What Went Wrong
2. Fuck A Dog

Green 7″ Track Listing
1. Don’t Tell Me It’s Over
2. When You Fucked Grandpa