The woozy, lilting number - a screwball opus with sweetness galore - links up with "Baby's In The Void" and "Mr. No One" to tease the follow up to 2012's Cobra Juicy. Allen Cordell directs the song's accompanying visuals, which you can check out below.

"The story is a super typical display of the relationship cycle in America," says enigmatic frontman TOBACCO (aka Tom Fec). "It's how everyone I know got together so just wanted to honor them."

The band are set to play their first UK shows this summer: they'll be hitting this year's Robert Smith-curated Meltdown Festival and then supporting Nine Inch Nails a few days after. Find out the full details.

BMSR are releasing a limited edition 7", featuring "Backwash" and a cover of Black Moth Super Rainbow's "Drippy Eye" by Mike Watt (ft. Flea and K), on Record Store Day (21 April).


  1. Panic Blooms
  2. Baby's In The Void
  3. Rip On Through
  4. One More Ear
  5. Bad Fuckin Times
  6. New Breeze
  7. Aerosol Weather
  8. June July 28
  9. Bottomless Face
  10. Permanent Hole
  11. To The Beat Of A Creeper
  12. We Might Come Back
  13. Harmlessly
  14. Backwash
  15. Sunset Curses
  16. Mr No One
Panic Blooms is out 4 May via Rad Cult.