Other artists featured include Beyoncé's co-star Donald Glover, aka Childish Gambino, Wizkid, Pharrell, Jay-Z, 070 Shake, and even her daughter Blue Ivy Carter.

Last week Beyoncé shared the first single from the record, "Spirit".

The Lion King: The Gift is a companion record to the soundtrack, which is co-produced by Hans Zimmer and director Jon Favreau.


  1. Bigger - Beyoncê
  2. Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life) - Beyoncé
  3. Don’t Jealous Me - Tekno, Yemi Alade, and Mr. Eazi
  4. Ja Ara E - Burna Boy
  5. The Nile - Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar
  6. Mood 4 Eva - Beyoncé, Jay-Z, and Childish Gambino
  7. Water - Salatiel, Pharrell, and Beyoncé
  8. Brown Skin Girl - Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, Wizkid, and Beyoncé
  9. Keys To The Kingdom - Tiwa Savage and Mr. Eazi
  10. Otherside - Beyoncé
  11. Already - Beyoncé and Shatta Wale
  12. My Power - Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, and Moonchild Sanelly
  13. Scar - 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez
  14. Spirit - Beyoncé
The Lion King: The Gift is out this Friday (19 July) via Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records.