Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Beyonce renaissance artwork e news youtube

Beyoncé reveals Renaissance album tracklist

21 July 2022, 10:03 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Beyoncé has revealed the 16-song tracklist for her Renaissance album ahead of its release next week.

After unveiling with the first Renaissance single "Break My Soul" last month and the album cover, Beyoncé has shared the full 16-song tracklist for the record, ahead of its release next week.

Last month, Beyoncé wrote of the Lemonade follow-up, "Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world. It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving. My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration."


  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off the Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up in Your Mind
  14. America Has a Problem
  15. Pure/Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance
Beyoncé's Renaissance album will be released on 29 July.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next