After making their debut with "New Skin Care" last month, MINIKINGZ have delivered a second outing titled "Iced Out Summer", which lands with a Lauren Luxenberg-directed video.

The new single is the second preview of the collective's debut mixtape ICONICY, which will feature appearances from Knucks and Nippa, YT, E-Whizz and more.

BenjiFlow says of the group, "MINIKINGZ is about pushing boundaries. Everything we do is based on the friendship we have with each other and that one goal of pushing boundaries as much as we can."


  1. YO
  2. New Skin Care
  3. Iced Out Summer
  4. Lust (Feat. E-Whizz)
  5. Not A Gyalis (Feat. Knucks and Nippa)
  6. Plotting
  7. Song 1
  8. Ed
  9. Don’t (Feat. YT)
  10. Tuna Roll (Feat. Bawo)
"Iced Out Summer" is out now. MINIKINGZ will release their debut mixtape ICONICY on 29 July via Different Recordings.