Two years after their sophomore album Couple In A Hole OST, Beak> are back with details of their forthcoming third project >>>.

Beak> are undoubtedly moving towards a more unique sound, and "Brean Down" only further projects that.

Swirled up in a pot of rumbling reverb and almost Nirvana-esque vocals, the fuzzy trio move slightly futher from their previous electronica-tinged tunes and into a darker pool of experimentation.

Their third album >>> was mainly written and recorded live at the familiar Invada studios in Bristol, that was used for their "Sex Music" single, and their Couple In A Hole OST album.

Beak> have also revealed a UK/US tour that commences properly in October. Find out more. Beak> will visit London's The Forum in Kentish Town on 3 September supporting Thee Oh Sees.


  1. The Brazilian
  2. Brean Down
  3. Birthday Suit
  4. Harvester
  5. Allé Sauvage
  6. Tesco
  7. King Of The Castle
  8. RSI
  9. Abbots Leigh
  10. When We Fall
"Brean Down" is available now. Beak>'s third album >>> drops on 21 September via Invada Records/Temporary Residence.