"did you feel me slip away?" lands after March's "my own heaven", which will also feature on the upcoming record.

Brand New Adult was recorded between London, Amsterdam and New York, and is co-produced by BEA1991, Liam Howe, and Benny Sings. The record also features contributions from Dev Hynes, aka Blood Orange.


  1. i see trouble
  2. loser wins
  3. did you feel me slip away?
  4. philip
  5. modern comforts
  6. i’m a goldmine
  7. my own heaven
  8. 360 perfect timing
  9. don’t touch my freedom
  10. the dream
"did you feel me slip away?" is out now. BEA1991's debut album Brand New Adult lands 12 July.