The Glastonbury Experience was announced last month, and will be available across BBC Television, BBC iPlayer, BBC Radio and BBC Sounds.

BBC's Glastonbury Experience will take the place of this year's 50th anniversary celebrations, which had to be postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Today (12 June), some more full sets from previous editions of the festival have been announced for the BBC iPlayer pop-up channel, including Lorde, Bloc Party, IDLES, Disclosure, Janelle Monáe, Laura Marling, Haim, Royal Blood, The Streets, Sheryl Crow, and Elbow.

The new names join the previously announced FKA Twigs, Dave, Grimes, Jamie xx, Little Simz, and Michael Kiwanuka.

BBC's Glastonbury Experience pop-up channel is live now on