The show will be Iggy Pop's first solo show in a decade.

The new acts will join Belle and Sebastian, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Run The Jewels, Mudhoney, Deafheaven, Iceage, Loop, Chelsea Wolfe, The Field, White Hills, Ghostigital, Vision Fortune, Younghusband, Tall Firs, Kiasmos, Ham, Xylouris White, and Grimm Grimm.

ATP founder Barry Hogan says of the new announcements: ''The legendary Iggy Pop, coupled with the return of ATP favourites Drive Like Jehu and all the amazing stuff already announced surely makes the pilgrimage to Iceland a no brainer.''

So does do those additions sway your thoughts on purchasing tickets? Will you be a... passenger... on a flight to Iceland?