Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
5 A 9 A PC Zackery Michael 300dpi arctic monkeys

Arctic Monkeys, IDLES and more added to Rock en Seine 2022 line-up

23 November 2021, 10:04 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Paris' Rock en Seine festival has announced some new names for next year's event, including Arctic Monkeys, IDLES and more.

After confirming the first wave of names for the 2022 festival last month, this morninng (23 November) a second line-up announcement has been revealed, adding Arcitc Monkeys, IDLES, James Blake, beabadoobee, Yungblud, Fontaines DC, Squid, Inhaler and more to the 2022 line-up.

The new additions will play next year's festival alongside Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Tame Impala, Jamie xx, Kraftwerk, Stromae, La Femme, The Blaze plus FKJ, AURORA, DIIV, Los Bitchos and others.

Next year's event at Domaine National de Saint-Cloud will mark the first Rock en Seine festival in two years due to the pandemic, and to mark the festival's return, it will be an extended, four-day event.

Rock en Seine will return to Domaine National de Saint-Cloud in Paris from 25-28 August 2022. Tickets are on sale now at
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next