Artwork is by frequent collaborator Jesse Kanda, who has also created the video for "Sin Rumbo", which arrived over the weekend.

Mica Levi (Micachu and The Shapes), Total Freedom, and Massacooramaan all appear on the 25-minute release, which is roughly divided into 14 'tracks' but presented as one long composition.

Arca is set to follow up last year's Mutant later this year with LP3, Reverie.

Listen to the new Entrañas project below. The tracklist is after.


1. Pérdida
2. Torero
3. Culebra
4. Vicar
5. Cement Garden interlude
6. Baby Doll (ft. Mica Levi)
7. Lulled
8. Think of (ft. Mica Levi & Massacooramaan) 
9. Clocked
10. Pargo
11. Turnt (ft. Total Freedom)
12. Girasol
13. Fount
14. Sin Rumbo