Norwegian pop starlet Annie continues her comeback trail today with the sensational new track ‘Hold On’. Premiering over at PopJustice this morning, the song follows on from the release of ‘Back Together’ and will feature on the long awaited new A&R EP – a collaboration with long time sparring partner Richard X.

With a sun kissed nineties vibe, akin to Sarah Cracknell’s finest moments with Saint Etienne, ‘Hold On’ is one of five new tracks that make up the A&R EP which is released through Pleasure Masters on 29 July.

A&R EP tracklist:
1. Back Together (co-written with Little Boots)
2. Hold On
3. Ralph Macchio
4. Invisible
5. Mixed Emotions