Therapy was announced in May with the release of Niall Horan collaboration "Our Song", and now Anne-Marie has unveiled the full tracklist for the record, which will feature her previous singles "Way Too Long" with Nathan Dawe and MoStack and "Don’t Play" with KSI and Digital Farm Animals.

Anne-Marie's 12-track album will also include new collaborations with Little Mix ("Kiss My (Uh-Oh)") and Rudimental ("Unlovable").

Therapy will follow Anne-Marie's 2018 debut album Speak Your Mind, and was written with Max Martin (Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift), Kamille (Little Mix, Headie One), MNEK, Raye, TMS, Blake Slatkin (The Kid Laroi, 24kGoldn), Ed Sheeran, Nathan Dawe and Plested (Lewis Capaldi).

When announcing the album, Anne-Marie said, "

Ugh, it feels SO GOOD to announce my new album, Therapy. Music is a source of healing for everyone and music is therapy itself, right?! I hadn’t realised until we were hit by the pandemic just how much I NEEDED music. I need to perform. I need to write. My lyrics are my open diary to you all and writing this album has helped me focus and understand my feelings. I needed this album."

"As well as seeking therapy from writing and music in general, I’ve also been on a journey of seeing a psychiatrist this past year and it has changed my life," Anne-Marie continues. "I’ve always tried to be as open as I can with my fans about my own journey and through seeing a professional, I’ve been able to start combatting and understand the anxieties my brain has dealt me over the years. I am learning, and I am progressing."

She adds, "This album helped me get to that place too and it encapsulates lots of feelings and emotions, whether it’s tracks that focus on my own ride, or the ones that I have just loved making, and I hope you can lose yourself in it. I made this for you and me."

Anne-Marie's Therapy album will land 23 July via Major Toms/Asylum, and is available to pre-order now.