Obviously we've not heard every song on it yet, but tunes such as "Ciao Adios", "Alarm", "Heavy", "Rockabye", and "FRIENDS" are all on it. December's political ditty "Dear Mrs. Prime Minister" doesn't make the cut though.

The Essex-born artist has teamed up with some top pop producers for the LP, including Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran), Nana Rogues (Drake), TMS (Emeli Sandé), Tom Meredith (One Direction), and Marshmello. Emily Warren (Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes), Ina Wroldsen (Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne), Jennifer Decilveo (Andra Day), and Ed Sheeran all assist with co-writing duties.

Anne-Marie has a busy few months of touring ahead, with headline shows kicking off next month and a lengthy run supporting Ed Sheeran on his stadium tour. Find her full live plans.

Want more Anne-Marie in your life? Check out her appearance on our podcast series Talk The Line.


  1. Cry
  2. Ciao Adios
  3. Alarm
  4. Trigger
  5. Then
  6. Perfect
  8. Bad Girlfriend
  9. Heavy
  10. 2002
  11. Can I Get Your Number
  12. Machine
  13. Breathing Fire (Deluxe Edition)
  14. Some People (Deluxe Edition)
  15. Used To Love You (Deluxe Edition)
  16. Track 16 (Deluxe Edition)
  17. Rockabye (Deluxe Edition)
Speak Your Mind is out 27 April via Asylum/Major Toms.